Search

Enter words and click search
Click on Sign Up! and we will keep you informed with our events and activities. You can un-subscribe at any time.

PROSPECTS Contact Information

The PROSPECTS Foundation
PROSPECTS Environmental Centre
54 Broadway
Accrington
Lancashire
BB5 1EW

T. 01254 230348
General email: info@prospectsfoundation.org.uk

 

Ian Plested (Charity Manager - Job Share):
01254 230348 Extension 201
ian.plested@prospectsfoundation.org.uk
(Mon to Weds)

Mike Stapleford (Charity Manager - Job Share & Social Enterprise Development):
01254 230348 Extension 205
mike.stapleford@prospectsfoundation.org.uk

Roger Plum (Conservation in Hyndburn Project):
01254 230348 Extension 207
roger.plum@prospectsfoundation.org.uk

Ian Hodgson (Cultivate - Community Food Growing):
01254 230348 Extension 204
ian.hodgson@prospectsfoundation.org.uk

Julie Livesey (Cultivate - Community Food Growing):
01254 230348 Extension 208
julie.livesey@prospectsfoundation.org.uk
 
Alison Silver (Windfall Fund Co-ordinator)
01254 230348 Extension 206
alison.silver@prospectsfoundation.org.uk
 
Barbara Sharples (PROSPECTS Environment Centre Activity Organiser)
01254 230348 
barbara.sharples@prospectsfoundation.org.uk
Mon, Weds and Friday 9.30-2.30